About Us

Our Mission

The mission of Visit West Hollywood is to market the City of West Hollywood as a “first-choice” visitor destination to business and leisure travelers by promoting an awareness of the City’s unique location, image, businesses and industries and by providing requested support for the City’s economic development efforts.  

Staff

Administration

Vicki Heitland, Senior Director of Administration, Visit West HollywoodVicki Heitland

VP of Administration
heitland@visitwesthollywood.com

 

 

 

 

Maribel Munoz, Executive Assistant & Marketing Associate, Visit West Hollywood

Maribel Muñoz
Office Manager/Finance
munoz@visitwesthollywood.com

 

Communications

Andy Keown, Director of Communications, Visit West HollywoodAndy Keown
Director of Communications
keown@visitwesthollywood.com

 

 

 

Anne Van Gorp, Marketing Manager, West Hollywood Design District

Anne Van Gorp
Communications Manager, 
vangorp@visitwesthollywood.com

Digital Marketing

Erin Pedraja, Director of Digital Marketing, Visit West Hollywood

Erin Pedraja
Director of Digital Marketing
pedraja@visitwesthollywood.com

Julissa Rodriguez, Digital Marketing & Social Media Manager, Visit West Hollywood

Julissa Rodriguez
Digital Marketing & Social Media Manager
rodriguez@visitwesthollywood.com

 

 

 

Erin Hennessay, Marketing Manager, Visit West Hollywood

 Erin Hennessay
Marketing Manager
hennessay@visitwesthollywood.com

Business Development

Jaimie du Bois, Director of Business Development, Visit West Hollywood

Jaimie du Bois
Director of Business Development
dubois@visitwesthollywood.com

West Hollywood Design District

Ryan Farber, Executive Director, West Hollywood Design District

Ryan Farber
Executive Director, West Hollywood Design District
ryan@wehodesigndistrict.com

In Loving Memory

Bradley Burlingame, President & CEO, Visit West Hollywood

Bradley M. Burlingame
President & CEO
1997 - 2015

A legacy that will carry on for decades

 

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Greg Harless
Chair
Founder, The Lot

Jamie Adler
Vice Chair
Owner & CEO, Phyllis Morris

Ira Kleinrock
Treasurer
General Manager, Le Parc Suite Hotel 

Norbert Relecker
Secretary
General Manager, Mondrian Los Angeles

Chris Bonbright
Past Chair
Principal, Avison Young

Board Members

Mylena Christina
Entrepreneur

Darren Gold
Founder & General Manager, Alpha

Jack Gonzalez
Retired

Richard Grossi
Entrepreneur

Rod Gruendyke
General Manager, Sunset Marquis Hotel & Villas

Jason Illoulian
Partner, Faring Capital

Bill Karpiak
General Manager, Ramada Plaza West Hollywood

Karen Kuo
Principal, Robert Kuo

Mark Lehman, Esq.
Principal, Law Offices of Mark E. Lehman

Danny Roman
Owner, Bikes and Hikes LA

Honorary Board Members

Paul Arevalo
City Manager, City of West Hollywood

Maribel Louie
Manager, Arts & Economic Development, City of West Hollywood

Genevieve Morrill
President & CEO, West Hollywood Chamber of Commerce