About Us

Our Mission

The mission of Visit West Hollywood is to market the City of West Hollywood as a “first-choice” visitor destination to business and leisure travelers by promoting an awareness of the City’s unique location, image, businesses and industries and by providing requested support for the City’s economic development efforts.  

Staff

Administration

Bradley Burlingame, President & CEO,  Visit West HollywoodBradley M. Burlingame
President & CEO
burlingame@visitwesthollywood.com

Jonathan Mattis, Executive Vice President, Sales & Marketing, Visit West HollywoodJonathan Mattis
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
mattis@visitwesthollywood.com

 

Alex Stettinski, Vice President, Operations & Strategic Planning, Visit West HollywoodAlex Stettinski
Vice President, Operations & Strategic Planning
stettinski@visitwesthollywood.com

Vicki Heitland, Senior Director of Administration, Visit West HollywoodVicki Heitland
Senior Director of Administration
heitland@visitwesthollywood.com

Communications

Andy Keown, Director of Communications, Visit West HollywoodAndy Keown
Director of Communications
keown@visitwesthollywood.com

Chris Arboleda, Communications Manager, Visit West HollywoodChris Arboleda
Communications Manager
arboleda@visitwesthollywood.com

Digital Marketing

Erin Pedraja, Director of Digital Marketing, Visit West HollywoodErin Pedraja
Director of Digital Marketing
pedraja@visitwesthollywood.com

Julissa Rodriguez, Digital Marketing & Social Media Manager, Visit West HollywoodJulissa Rodriguez
Digital Marketing & Social Media Manager
rodriguez@visitwesthollywood.com

Ben Harper, Digital Content Specialist, Visit West HollywoodBen Harper
Digital Content Specialist
harper@visitwesthollywood.com

Business Development and Marketing

Jaimie du Bois, Director of Business Development, Visit West HollywoodJaimie du Bois
Director of Business Development
dubois@visitwesthollywood.com

Erin Hennessay, Marketing Manager, Visit West HollywoodErin Hennessay
Marketing Manager
hennessay@visitwesthollywood.com

Maribel Munoz, Executive Assistant & Marketing Associate, Visit West HollywoodMaribel Muñoz
Executive Assistant & Marketing Associate
munoz@visitwesthollywood.com

Film West Hollywood

Karyl Bridgewater, Director of Film Marketing, Film West HollywoodKaryl Bridgewater
Director of Film Marketing
bridgewater@visitwesthollywood.com

West Hollywood Design District

Ryan Farber, Executive Director, West Hollywood Design DistrictRyan Farber
Executive Director, West Hollywood Design District
ryan@wehodesigndistrict.com

Anne Van Gorp, Marketing Manager, West Hollywood Design DistrictAnne Van Gorp
Marketing Manager, West Hollywood Design District
anne@wehodesigndistrict.com

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Lin Schatz
Chair
General Manager, Andaz West Hollywood

Jamie Adler
Vice Chair
Owner & CEO, Phyllis Morris

Ira Kleinrock
Treasurer
General Manager, Le Parc Suite Hotel 

Chris Bonbright
Past Chair
Principal, Avison Young

Board Members

Mylena Christina
Entrepreneur

Darren Gold
Founder & General Manager, Alpha

Jack Gonzalez
Retired

Richard Grossi
Entrepreneur

Rod Gruendyke
General Manager, Sunset Marquis Hotel & Villas

Jason Illoulian
Partner, Faring Capital

Bill Karpiak
General Manager, Ramada Plaza West Hollywood

Jeff Kulek
General Manager, The London West Hollywood

Karen Kuo
Principal, Robert Kuo

Mark Lehman, Esq.
Principal, Law Offices of Mark E. Lehman

Danny Roman
Owner, Bikes and Hikes LA

Members Ex Officio

Paul Arevalo
City Manager, City of West Hollywood

Maribel Louie
Manager, Arts & Economic Development, City of West Hollywood

Genevieve Morrill
President & CEO, West Hollywood Chamber of Commerce

Todd Steadman
Executive Director, Sunset Strip Business Association