About Us

Our Mission

The mission of Visit West Hollywood is to market the City of West Hollywood as a “first-choice” visitor destination to business and leisure travelers by promoting an awareness of the City’s unique location, image, businesses and industries and by providing requested support for the City’s economic development efforts.  

Staff

Administration

Bradley M. Burlingame
President & CEO
burlingame@visitwesthollywood.com

Bill Hynes
Executive Vice President, Sales & Marketing
hynes@visitwesthollywood.com

Heidi Matias
Vice President, Operations & Strategic Planning
matias@visitwesthollywood.com

Vicki Heitland
Senior Director of Administration
heitland@visitwesthollywood.com

Communications

Andy Keown
Director of Communications
keown@visitwesthollywood.com

Chris Arboleda
Communications Manager
arboleda@visitwesthollywood.com

Digital Marketing

Erin Pedraja
Director of Digital Marketing
pedraja@visitwesthollywood.com

Julissa Rodriguez
Digital Marketing & Social Media Manager
rodriguez@visitwesthollywood.com

Ben Harper
Digital Content Specialist
harper@visitwesthollywood.com

Business Development and Marketing

Jaimie du Bois
Director of Business Development
dubois@visitwesthollywood.com

Erin Hennessay
Marketing Manager
hennessay@visitwesthollywood.com

Maribel Munoz
Executive Assistant / Marketing Associate
munoz@visitwesthollywood.com

Film Marketing

Karyl Bridgewater
Director of Film Marketing
bridgewater@visitwesthollywood.com

West Hollywood Design District

Ryan Farber
Executive Director, West Hollywood Design District
ryan@wehodesigndistrict.com

Anne Van Gorp
Marketing Manager, West Hollywood Design District
anne@wehodesigndistrict.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee

Chris Bonbright
Chair
Principal, Avison Young

Jamie Adler
Vice Chair
Owner & CEO, Phyllis Morris

Lin Schatz
Treasurer
General Manager, Andaz West Hollywood

Mike Perdigao
Secretary
President, Roll Global

Greg Harless
Past Chair
Founding Member, Skye Partners / The Lot

Directors

Nic Adler
Owner, The Roxy

Mylena Christina
Entrepreneur

Darren Gold
Founder & General Manager, Alpha

Jack Gonzalez
Retired

Richard Grossi
Entrepreneur

Rod Gruendyke
General Manager, Sunset Marquis Hotel & Villas

Bill Karpiak
General Manager, Ramada Plaza West Hollywood

Ira Kleinrock
General Manager, Le Parc Suite Hotel 

Jeff Kulek
General Manager, The London West Hollywood

Karen Kuo
Principal, Robert Kuo

Mark Lehman, Esq.
Principal, Law Offices of Mark E. Lehman

Danny Roman
Owner, Bikes and Hikes LA

Members Ex Officio

Paul Arevalo
City Manager, City of West Hollywood

Maribel Louie
Manager, Arts & Economic Development, City of West Hollywood

Genevieve Morrill
President & CEO, West Hollywood Chamber of Commerce

Todd Steadman
Executive Director, Sunset Strip Business Association