• It is forcast to be Partly Cloudy at 11:00 PM PDT on October 20, 201481Today
    • It is forcast to be Partly Cloudy at 11:00 PM PDT on October 21, 201475Tue
    • It is forcast to be Clear at 11:00 PM PDT on October 22, 201479Wed
    • It is forcast to be Clear at 11:00 PM PDT on October 23, 201479Thu
    • It is forcast to be Clear at 11:00 PM PDT on October 24, 201488Fri
    • It is forcast to be Partly Cloudy at 11:00 PM PDT on October 25, 201472Sat

  • Official Guide to West Hollywood

    About Us

    About Us

    Our Mission

    The mission of Visit West Hollywood is to market the City of West Hollywood as a “first choice” visitor destination to business and leisure travelers by promoting an awareness of the City’s unique location, image, businesses and industries and by providing requested support for the City’s economic development efforts.

     

    Staff

    Bradley M. Burlingame, President & CEO
    burlingame@visitwesthollywood.com

    Bill Hynes, Executive VP, Sales & Marketing
    hynes@visitwesthollywood.com

    Vicki Heitland, Senior Director of Administration
    heitland@visitwesthollywood.com

    Andy KeownDirector of Communications
    keown@visitwesthollywood.com

    Kristen Trzcinski, Senior Manager of Communications
    trzcinski@visitwesthollywood.com

    Erin PedrajaDirector of Digital Marketing
    pedraja@visitwesthollywood.com

    Jaimie du Bois, Director of Business Development
    dubois@visitwesthollywood.com

    Karyl Bridgewater, Director of Film Marketing
    bridgewater@visitwesthollywood.com

    Julissa Rodriguez, Digital Marketing & Social Media Manager
    rodriguez@visitwesthollywood.com

    Erin Hennessay, Marketing Manager
    hennessay@visitwesthollywood.com

    Ben Harper, Digital Content Specialist
    harper@visitwesthollywood.com

    Maribel Munoz, Executive Assistant / Marketing Associate
    munoz@visitwesthollywood.com

    Ryan Farber, Executive Director, West Hollywood Design District
    ryan@wehodesigndistrict.com

    Anne Van Gorp, Marketing Manager, West Hollywood Design District
    anne@wehodesigndistrict.com

    BOARD OF DIRECTORS

    Executive Committee

    Chris Bonbright, Chair
    Avison Young

    Jamie Adler, Vice Chair
    Phyllis Morris

    Lin Schatz, Treasurer
    Andaz West Hollywood

    Mike Perdigao, Secretary
    Roll Global

    Greg Harless, Past Chair
    Skye Partners

    Directors

    Nic Adler, The Roxy

    Mylena Christina, Lift West Hollywood

    Darren Gold, Alpha

    Jack Gonzalez, Retired

    Richard Grossi, Eleven

    Rod Gruendyke, Sunset Marquis Hotel & Villas

    Bill Karpiak, Ramada Plaza West Hollywood

    Ira Kleinrock, Le Parc Suite Hotel

    Jeff Kulek, The London West Hollywood

    Karen Kuo, Robert Kuo

    Mark Lehman, Esq.

    Danny Roman, Bikes and Hikes LA

     

    Members Ex Officio

    Paul Arevalo, City of West Hollywood

    Maribel LouieCity of West Hollywood

    Genevieve Morrill, West Hollywood Chamber of Commerce

    Todd Steadman, Sunset Strip Business Association